Contact Details

Ministry for Energy and Water Management
  
mAIN Office
 
Barriera Wharf
Valletta VLT 2000

                               

Email: 
              energy@gov.mt     
Tel:                   (+356) 2090 8311                       
Website:  
         http://energy.gov.mt     
 
 
minister’s Secretariat
 
Chief of Staff
 
Mr. Roderick Vella 
E-mail:              roderick.j.vella@gov.mt 
Tel:                   (+356) 2090 8333  
 
Communications Coordinator

Ms. Charmaine Craus
E-mail:              charmaine.craus@gov.mt    
Tel:                   (+356) 2090 8327                              
 
Private Secretary

Ms. Mariella Agius
E-mail:              mariella.b.agius@gov.mt  
Tel:                   (+356) 2090 8320
 
Assistant Private Secretary

Mr. Pierre Pisani
E-mail:              pierre.a.pisani@gov.mt      
Tel:                   (+356) 2090 8356
       
 
Head of Customer Care
 
Ms. Alexia Gatt
Email:               alexia.a.gatt@gov.mt
Tel:                   (+356) 2090 8363
                        
 
 
office of the Permanent Secretary 
 
Permanent Secretary

Mr. Anthony Gatt
E-mail:             anthony.a.gatt@gov.mt  
Tel:                   (+356) 2090 8313
 
 
Chief Information Officer

Mr. Jonathan Gerada 
Email:                
jonathan.gerada@gov.mt   
Tel:                    (+356) 2291 7101
 
Director Corporate Services
 
Mr. Vincent Borg
E-mail:              vincent.b.borg@gov.mt 
Tel:                   (+356) 2291 7314
 
 
Director Policy Development and Program Implementation
 
Mr. Brian Farrugia
Email:               brian.a.farrugia@gov.mt 
Tel:                   (+356 )2291 7402