Contact Details

MINISTER

Hon. Dr Michael Farrugia​


Address:
Barriera Wharf
Valletta VLT 2000
                               
Email: energy@gov.mt     
Tel: (+356) 22917 311
Freephone: (+356) 8007 3306                      

Website: http://energy.gov.mt   


SECRETARIAT
 
Head of Secretariat
Mr Francis Galea
E-mail: francis.a.galea@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 22917 337
 
Communications Coordinator
Ms Charmaine Craus
E-mail: charmaine.craus@gov.mt    
Tel: (+356) 22917 327                                                            
 
Private Secretary
Mr Paul Caligari
E-mail: paul.a.caligari@gov.mt   

Tel: (+356) 22917 336​


OFFICE OF THE PERMANENT SECRETARY 
Mr Anthony Gatt
 
Address:
Barriera Wharf
Valletta VLT 2000
 
E-mail: anthony.a.gatt@gov.mt   

Tel: (+356) 22917 313​


Chief Information Officer
Mr Jonathan Gerada
Email: jonathan.gerada@gov.mt   
Tel: (+356) 22917 401
 
Director Corporate Services
Mr Vincent Borg
E-mail: vincent.b.borg@gov.mt  
Tel: (+356) 22917 144
 
Director Policy Development and Program Implementation
Ms Amanda Zammit
Email: amanda.h.zammit​@gov.mt

Tel: (+356 ) 22917 172​